Reviews for Moschoula Paros Island Greece

customers' reviews on accommodation at Moschoula's

Read customers' reviews on their stay at Moschoula's!

Write a review for Moschoula in TripAdvisor

Una vacanza in pieno RELAX

Abbiamo soggiornato a Luglio 2014 presso gli studios di Moschoula, subito abbiamo avuto l'impressione di essere a casa nostra. Posizione eccellente vicino al supermercato e al lungomare ma lontano dai rumori della strada. Panorama dalla terrazza straordinario. La gentilezza e le piccole attenzioni riservate dai padroni di casa e dalla Sig.ra Moschoula hanno reso le nostre vacanze indimenticabili.

Ezio,Ursula, Lorenzo e Sabina
August 2014

Ezio,Ursula, Lorenzo e Sabina

“Una vacanza in pieno RELAX” Abbiamo soggiornato a Luglio 2014 presso gli studios di Moschoula, subito abbiamo avuto l'impressione di essere a casa nostra. Posizione eccellente vicino al supermercato e al lungomare ma lontano dai rumori della strada. Panorama dalla terrazza straordinario. La gentilezza e le piccole attenzioni riservate dai padroni di casa e dalla Sig.ra Moschoula hanno reso le nostre vacanze indimenticabili.

S&C

Studio très bien situé (juste à côté de la mer), propre, spatial et agréable. La terrasse avec vu sur la mer est vraiment magnifique. De plus, Mouschoula est une hôtesse charmante, toujours prête à aider et de très bons conseils ! Je vous la recommande sans hésitation !

Une excellente semaine

Une excellente semaine passée chez Moschoula, toujours souriante et prévénante : la vraie hospitalité grecque dans un bel endroit calme et bien situé. A refaire !

Christophe D.
September 2012

Je reviens de 5 jours passés avec un ami dans une sublime chambre

Je reviens de 5 jours passés avec un ami dans une sublime chambre de chez Mouschoula: rien ne manque, confort,propreté,calme, idealement placé, fleuri, gentillesse et disponibilté de Mouschoula!! Bref un pur bonheur ce séjour chez Mouschoula, nous reviendrons!

Emmanuel P.
July 2012

We had splendid time in Paros,

We had splendid time in Paros, and without exaggerating, the Moschoula family played a great part :) Beautiful apartment, wonderful roof terrace with the view of the bay – the sunsets are breathtaking, really, close to beaches but away from touristic rush, and the kindness of welcome made our time even more enjoyable. If back in Paros, it will certainly be at Moschoula's!

Martina + François-Xavier
July 2012

We spent a wonderful time at Moschoula's apartments.

We spent a wonderful time at Moschoula's apartments. Paros is a beautiful place and Moschoula's family was so welcoming! The apartments were extremely comfortable and very well located, and Moschoula's kindness and attentiveness completed this great experience. Thank you for everything! Best regards!

Daniela y Tomás
May 2012

I happily return to Moschoula' studios regularly...

I happily return to Moschoula' studios regularly for the warm welcome and quiet peaceful rooms so near the centre of the town

Geoffrey Scott
May 2012

10 jours formidables

10 jours formidables, un accueil très chaleureux dans un très beau cadre qui offre une vue imprenable sur la ville et la mer. Une adresse à faire passer . Efkharisto poli Moschoula

Daize
October 2011

A great place to stay . A perfect location

A great place to stay . A perfect location : close to the port, the old town, the central bus station, one of the beaches and a big supermarket (very useful as you can cook in the studio). Very clean (somebody is even coming to clean everyday). A friendly host. I keep a great memory of my stay in Paros !

Muriel Kopelianskis
September 11, 2011

Nous avons fait cet été plusieurs des Cyclades

Nous avons fait cet été plusieurs des Cyclades et c'est là que nous avons été le mieux accueillis, c'est comme si nous étions chez l'habitant. Appartements très agréables dans les hauteurs de Paros à 20 mn du centre à pied et 10 mn des plages. Je vous le recommande!

Alexandra Giacopelli
September 06, 2011

We like Paros, the rooms, Moschoula and her family so much,

We like Paros, the rooms, Moschoula and her family so much, so that my daughter and I come back every year (8 times). Every year we take the same room and it is very very nice. I think we like us and we will miss Moschoula, when we are at home in Germany.

Ulla Halstenbach
September 03, 2011

Beautiful location near to Parikia center.

Beautiful location near to Parikia center. Moschoula is cordial and kind. The studio is nice and clean. Perfect for unforgettable holidays!!!

elisa & paolo
August 26, 2011

We were in Paros for 7 days and was 13 people

We were in Paros for 7 days and was 13 people and it is the second time for us to be in your flats.The stay was very nice. The room was neat and the welcoming was excellent. The BALCONY was really perfect to have a look at the port and the Sunset. We were highly satisfied with every aspect of the apartment and look forward to future visits.Hope to see you next year. Our dinner at Franca Scala was very good to. Thank you moschoula!!!!!

Dag Oveland
June 2011

We were in paros for 3 days. The stay was very nice.

We were in paros for 3 days. The stay was very nice. The owner came to pick us up for the port. The room was neat and the welcoming was excellent. The price was not so expensive for the quality of the service. We had all the furnitures necessary to our stay: towells and bed linen, dishes etc The balcony was really appreciated . The first beach is hardly five minutes by foot. The center is at 5 minutes too and moreover there is a big supermaket at 5 minutes also. Thank you moschoula!!!!!

Chadon Antoine
July 2011

Thank you to Moschoula and her family

Thank you to Moschoula and her family for helping to make our stay on Paros an absolute joy. nothing was too much trouble for her.a clean and well maintained room with a super view of the bay from the roof top terrace,we were highly satisfied with every aspect of the apartment.we look forward to future visits.
John & Rose Clarke. UK

John & Rose Clarke
June 2011

We've been coming to Paros for over 25 years now..

We've been coming to Paros for over 25 years now and for nearly 20 of those staying in Moschoula's appartments. Beautifully clean, serviced almost daily, set away from the town but a few minutes walk from the beach in a quiet road. Moschoula and her lovely family can not do enough for you, friendly, kind and helpful. The studio has a wonderful rooftop terrace with veiws across the bay and to the hills behind. A stay on the beautiful island and at these reasonably priced appartments they are the perfect base. We'll be back in 2012.

Eve & John Wood, Epsom, England.
29 June 2011

Il complesso Moschoula è ubicato in una posizione strategica

Il complesso Moschoula è ubicato in una posizione strategica,si può raggiungere tutto in 5 minuti(market street, il Kastro,la chiesa di Panagìa Ekatontapilianì,la stazione dei pulmann). é dotato di una bellissima terrazza da cui si può ammirare tutta la baia di Paros , un luogo stupendo dove il tempo sembra essersi fermato!! La terrazza …è stata il nostro rifugio durante tutti i 10 giorni di permanenza(dal 30/7/10 al 9/8/10). Da lì abbiamo potuto vedere dei tramonti indimenticabili. Un saluto a Damianos e a Jacovina…già ci viene da ridere quando riguardiamo le loro foto e ripensiamo ai piacevoli momenti trascorsi insieme. A Moschoula va fatto un rinraziamento particolare per la disponibilità mostrata e per i preziosissimi consigli che ci hanno permesso di visitare quest'isola come si deve. Ti vogliamo bene.

Alessia,Ambra e Antonio
October 2010

un séjour génial chez moschoula!! calme, une vue magnifique de la terrasse

un séjour génial chez moschoula!! calme, une vue magnifique de la terrasse, et très propre!!!! que de bon souvenir!! merci encore!!

germes cindy
September, 2010

nous avons passé 6 jours à Paros dans cette pension familiale

nous avons passé 6 jours à Paros dans cette pension familiale très appréciable!!! la terrasse sur le toit permet une vue superbe, la chambre a toujours été très propre et l'hôte aux petits soins et de bon conseil! adresse à conseiller!

Christophe
August 2010

We spent about ten days last july and I think we'll come back.

We spent about ten days last july and I think we'll come back. Moschoula is very carefully with you and she has often a little attention. We were very satisfied !

Loïc Abed-Denesle
August 2010

The apartments were really nice

The apartments were really nice :-) There were enough kitchen-tools and space. We especially loved the rooftop with it's fabulous view and the port, bakery and supermarket were very near! Moschoula is very kind and so is her family!

Ivana
August 2010

We had two wonderful weeks at Moschoula's in July 2009.

We had two wonderful weeks at Moschoula's in July 2009. The appartments are clean, frequently serviced, nicely airconditioned, really quiet day and night, but just a short walk from all the life in Paros town. Shops, restaurants and beaches are easily reached. We had a warm welcome from the family. At Moschoula's you are in the real Greece! Great value for money too. We'll be back!

Rod & Bridget Smith
August 2010

We spent 7 nights at Moschoula's, and it was great.

We spent 7 nights at Moschoula's, and it was great. The area is quiet, and there is a big supermarket about 5 minute walk from the studios. The room was spacious and very clean, and we had pretty much everything we needed. We highly recommend Moschoula studios. Thanks Moschoula!

Marko, Davor and Srdjan from Serbia
July 2010

We spent a very good time in PAROS

We spent a very good time in PAROS ; 3 nights at Moschoula Appartments. Moschoula's father picked up us at the arrival of the boat and drove us to the appartment. The appartment was fine with a beautiful terrace where we had our breakfasts and diners during the sunset.

Muriel and Jean TULASNE
July 2010

Nous avons passé une super semaine sur Paros.

Nous avons passé une super semaine sur Paros. L'île est magnifique et idéale pour des vacances en famille. La formule des vacances en hôtel/appartement est géniale pour profiter des produits locaux (poissons, fruits et légumes..).Les appartements sont propres, bien conçus et idéalement situés. Mais ce qui nous fera revenir sans hésitation à Paros c’est Mouschoula et sa petite famille. Mouschoula est une hôte très attentionnée et toujours de bon conseil. Merci Mouschoula pour ces superbes vacances

Pierre Carole et Jade
June 2010

Grazie Mouschoula!

Grazie Mouschoula!!! Noi nei primi di agosto abbiamo passato una bellissima vacanza a Paros proprio grazie a Mouschoula… ve lo consigliamo caldamente!

silvia e eugenio
September 2009

Tel. +30 22840 23194 – Mobile +30 6946 336529 Parikia, Paros Island, Greece